Classrooms

Please click on the name of the teacher to access their classroom website.

Administration

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Kim Halingstad Principal Kim.Halingstad@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3042
Tricia Samuelson Assistant Principal Tricia.Samuelson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1134
JP Squires Dean of Students Justin.Squires@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8381
Julie Barrett Business Manager Julie.Barrett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3796

Main Office Staff

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Debbie Jessee Financial Secretary/Registrar Deborah.Jessee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5258
Ginger Dickinson Health Room Aide Ginger.Dickinson@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A

 

Counseling and Mental Health

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Craig Enlund Counselor
8th grade, 6th grade L-Z
Craig.Enlund@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3062
Dan Keane Counselor
7th grade, 6th grade A-K
Dan.Keane@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4312
Melissa Shute Social Emotional
 Learning Specialist
Melissa.Shute@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7591
Kim Elio School Social Worker Kimberly.Elio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8373

 

English/Language Arts

Name Subject/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Allison Barker 6th Grade Language Arts Allison.Barker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3081
Haley Jancowski 6th Grade Language Arts Haley.Jancowski@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4174
Suzy Lauer 6th Grade Language Arts Suzanne.Lauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2870
Stephen Matschullat 7th Grade Language Arts Stephen.Matschullat@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3780
Jen Nickerson 7th Grade Language Arts Jen.Nickerson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2602
Frank Reetz 8th Grade Language Arts freetz@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4009
Emily Wiechec 7th & 8th Grade
 Language Arts
Emily.Wiechec@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8984

 

Mathematics

Name Subject/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Jen Hodges 7th & 8th Grade Math Jennifer.Hodges@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8397
Nicole Lopez
7th & 8th Grade Math Nicole.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0704
Sam Sherman 6th Grade Math Samson.Sherman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3113
Emily Smith 7th & 8th Grade Math Emily.Smith5@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8503
Dawn Wheeler 7th Grade Math Dawn.Wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4126

 

Science

Name Subject/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Alex Buffington 6th Grade Science Alexandra.Buffington@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3015
Kathy Fuchigami 8th Grade Science Kathleen.Fuchigami@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3016
Haley Jancowski 6th Grade Science Haley.Jancowski@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4174
Justin Little 7th & 8th Grade Science Justin.Little@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3041
Ian Malcolm 7th Grade Science Ian.Malcolm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6310

 

Social Studies

Name Subject/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Joe Cushing 8th Grade Social Studies Joseph.Cushing@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3011
Michael Fisher 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Michael.Fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3047
Suzy Lauer 6th Grade Social Studies Suzanne.Lauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2870
Becky Myers
6th Grade Social Studies rgmyers@jeffcoschools.us
303-982-8030
Jen Nickerson 7th Grade Social Studies Jen.Nickerson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2602

 

Electives

Name Subject E-mail Voicemail
Susan Bergkamp World Language and
 Cultures, Spanish 1
Susan.Bergkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4277
Sarah Dignan Art Sarah.Dignan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2983
Becky Myers ALP Elective rgmyers@jeffcoschools.us
303-982-8030
Brad Peel Intro to STEM,
Pre-Engineering, Robotics
Bradley.Peel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4019
Jessica Popejoy Physical Education Jessica.Popejoy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9664
Kris Sage Choir, Drama,
 Tech Theatre
Kris.Sage@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3117
Laura Sarché Band, Orchestra Laura.Garrison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3026
Jason Wooldridge Computer Applications,
  Computer Graphics,
  Digital Design,
  Video Game Design
Jason.Wooldridge@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2150

 

Instructional Support and Intervention Services

Name Subject/Position E-mail Voicemail
Allison Barker Academic Intervention Allison.Barker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3081
Marla Caviness-French GT Resource Teacher Marla.Caviness-French@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0302
Tracy Ferguson GT Counselor
 (on-site weekly)
Tracy.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2786
Kelly Grall Speech/Language
 Pathologist
Kelly.Grall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4498
Mo Gunning Area Nurse (serves
 ECES, WJES, WJMS)
Mo.Gunning@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3376
Stephanie Hollis Occupational Therapist
 (on-site weekly)
Stephanie.Hollis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5787
Shani Johanneck Academic Intervention Shani.Johanneck@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3104
Nicole Lopez Academic Intervention Nicole.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0704
Caity Mergendahl Pitt Instructional Coach Caity.Mergendahl@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8033
Deputy Schultz School Resource Officer lschultz@jeffco.us N/A
Danae Smith Speech/Language
 Pathologist
Danae.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5191
TBA SSN/Challenge @jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX

 

Library

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Amy Baker Digital Teacher-Librarian Amy.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6427
Kathy Lavender ECTS Support Technician Kathy.Lavender@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3788

 

Educational Support Professionals

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Nicole Aspleaf Paraeducator Nicole.Aspleaf@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Cooper Clark Custodian Cooper.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Brenda Hobgood ESL Tutor Brenda.Hobgood@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5165
Jean Levesque-Etling Kitchen Worker Jean.Levesque-etling@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Syd Levesque-Etling Custodian Syd.Levesque-etling@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
David Mitchell Paraprofessional David.Mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Susan Roy Kitchen Manager Susan.Roy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3049
Denny Ryan Custodian Denny.Ryan@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Nate Storkson Facility Manager Nathaniel.Storkson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3050
TBA Paraeducator @jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
TBA Paraeducator @jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
TBA Paraprofessional @jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.